team amd contacts






More than 10 years of experience in organizing trade fairs in the field of animal and crop production
CONTACTS IN RUSSIA
General Manager at DLG RUS
Gennady Mindru
+7 (495) 128 29-59
g.mindru@dlg-rus.com
Project Manager
Anna Kuzmenko
+7 (495) 128 29-59 #104
a.kuzmenko@dlg-rus.com
Conference Program Manager
Almaz Orsik
+7 (495) 128 29-59, #102
a.orsik@dlg-rus.com
OUR INTERNATIONAL TEAM
GERMANY
Gabriela Tucan
Tel.: +49 6221 1357-25
e-mail: g.tucan@ifw-expo.com
CHINA
吴德君 (Ms. Darren Wu)
电话: +86 (10) 6590 7076
邮箱: wud@dlg.org.cn
TURKEY
Latife Ismayil-Zade
Tel.: +90 542 262 59 34
e-mail: latife@dlgfuarcilik.com
ITALY
Dr. Raffaele Talarico
Tel.: +39 389 4227414
e-mail: r.talarico@dlg.org

ROMANIA
Corina Mares
Tel.: +40 21-317 12 25
e-mail: c.mares@dlg.org
POLAND
Ludwik Apollinarski
Tel.: +48 61 639-09 25
e-mail: l.apolinarski@dlg-pl.p